JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Ben Coes

Ben Coes is the bestselling author of the highly-acclaimed Dewey Andreas thriller series, which also includes Power Down, Coup d'√Čtat, The Last Refuge, Eye for an Eye and Independence Day. He worked at the White House under President Ronald Reagan and President George H. W. Bush. A graduate of Columbia College, and a Fellow at Harvard University's John F. Kennedy School of Government, Ben lives in Massachusetts with his wife and four children.

More eAudiobooks by this author