JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Dying Light: The second book of the No.1 bestselling Scottish crime thriller Logan McRae detective series (Logan McRae Book 2)

Stuart MacBride / Steve Worsley
The second crime thriller in the No.1 bestselling Logan McRae series from Stuart MacBride. Even the darkest crimes will come to light…‘Stuart MacBride is a damned fine writer’ Peter JamesCrime never sleeps.Down by the docks in the dead of night a woman is hunted down and killed. For DS Logan McRae it’s just the beginning of another nightmare.Neither does this killer.As the day dawns and the body count rises Logan realises that this isn’t just an isolated murder. It’s far more disturbing than that.A killer is on the loose and wreaking havoc - and Logan is running out of time to stop them.And the clock is ticking . . .In Dying Light Stuart MacBride an award-winning and Sunday Times bestselling author delivers a suspense-filled thriller. The action-packed narrative follows DS Logan McRae a detective caught in a race against time as he unravels a mystery that sends shockwaves through the police force.For fans of Ian Rankin (Standing in Another Man's Grave) Mark Billingham (The Last Dance) Michael Connelly (Resurrection Walk) and James Oswald (Prayer for the Dead).

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 6th July 2017
  • Duration 12 Hrs. 37 Mins.